O.A.S.N Series Welcome Guest | RSS
Site menu

Section categories
My articles [3]
BOOK 1: Synopsis [0]
Where "Synopsis" is given
BOOK 2: Synopsis [1]
Where "Synopsis" is given.
BOOK 3: Synopsis [0]
Where "Synopsis" is given.
BOOK 4: Synopsis [0]
Where "Synopsis" is given.
BOOK 5: Synopsis [0]
Where "Synopsis" is given.

Our poll
Rate my site
Total of answers: 1


Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Login form

Main » Articles

Total entries in catalog: 4
Shown entries: 1-4

As the third instalment of "On A Storyteller’s Night” gets well under way, we look at the curve in the outlay, as well as seeing a more emphasised glance on the horror content. While the first three 

novels circulate throughout the outlets of both Kindle eBook and Paperback, the build of the fourth Story-Short is destined to be even more successful.

Rising Dawn packs a powerful punch to the world of horror, with its own unique style that unleashes a mystical beauty that is as deadly as a poisonous Rock Fish of stealth and the off-loading introductions of more residents who are to tell their tales of an island in mortal crisis. It is this that will bring the reader face to face with real fear – real psychological taunts – that will have them reaching for the bedside lamp or the sanctity of living, breathing and caring flesh that resides in a loved one to snuggle up to for the feeling of warmth and safety.

My articles | Views: 385 | Author: Marcus De Storm | Added by: MKDS67 | Date: 2012-11-07 | Comments (0)

Find out here why "On A Storyteller's Night Book 2: The Sanctum" was delayed, is delayed and will remain delayed until November 2012. In an Official Release made today, Writer/Author Marcus De Storm, tells the followers of his work what happened when one wrong click brought chaos to the publishing world of the Writer.
My articles | Views: 672 | Author: Marcus De Storm | Added by: MKDS67 | Date: 2012-10-15 | Comments (0)

Delving into the realms of "On A Storyteller's Night", the synopsis for the first of eleven Story-Shorts begins with "A Daughter's Tear's". Being very careful not to spoil the whole storyline, the Writer and Author has prepared the following synopsis for the case in which asks: "What can we expect from the second instalment?"
With a deepened storyline that takes the reader away from the Isle of Storm, the introduction of a third island - Tantrane - which many will believe to be that of Coronvessus, where Hellwood City stands commuting many private and public figures to and from Storm Island on a daily basis.
Of course, the story which surrounds three "Key" and very important character's to the whole series; Chantal Chance (Daughter of Marcus Chance), Edward Blalock and Rufus. Of these the story intertwines the lives with a driven force that will surely blow the minds of any reader who makes it to the end of the tale, while left to fester in the minds of those taking notice of the story, the open ending will - in a future volume - become very clear.
It is hoped that you enjoy the stories and by right of passage find that this synopsis does the series justice. Thank you for following "On A Storyteller's Night", and please, do have nightmares.

On A Storyteller's Night Book 2: The Sanctum will be released very shortly on Kindle and eBook, while the Paperback Novel will be released 1st September 2012.

A Daughter's Tear's | Views: 409 | Author: Marcus De Storm | Added by: MKDS67 | Date: 2012-07-30 | Comments (0)

A statement was released yesterday from Writer/Author, Marcus De Storm on the reasons why "On A Storyteller's Night Book 2: The Sanctum" has been delayed. The second instalment to the "Storyteller's Night" series was due to be brought forward onto the Kindle format on the 1st July this year, but unfortunately, the book was not to be seen.
My articles | Views: 382 | Author: Marcus De Storm | Added by: MKDS67 | Date: 2012-07-22 | Comments (0)


Book Launch

Site friends
  • Create a free website
  • Online Desktop
  • Free Online Games
  • Video Tutorials
  • All HTML Tags
  • Browser Kits

  • Copyright Marcus De Storm © 2020
    Create a free website with uCoz