O.A.S.N Series Welcome Guest | RSS
Site menu

Our poll
Rate my site
Total of answers: 1


Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Login form

Main » 2012 » October » 3 » O.A.S.N Book 2: The Sanctum Released
6:58 PM
O.A.S.N Book 2: The Sanctum Released

After a couple of minor set backs with the formatting process we can exclusively reveal that the second book in the 25 Book Series of "On A Storyteller's Night" has finally been released across the Amazon Platform. Filled with eleven more Crime, Gore, Horror tales that explains more about Storm Island, the Bonus Chapter allows the reader to see more into the past, and prepare for a continuation that will bring horror to a whole new level of Gore Horror.

You can get hold of "On A Storyteller's Night Book 2: The Sanctum" right HERE, while those who have been baffled by the talk of Gods and Human's battling for survival, you can pick up the other two previous novel's; "The Brotherhood Of The Realms" HERE, and "On A Storyteller's Night Book 1: The Beginning" HERE.

So, what's next? Well, taking a break from "On A Storyteller's Night" series for a while, we are in the final stages of putting together a new piece that is loosely based along the same lines as the series. The new Project titled "Tripping The Rift", has a target completion time for Christmas 2012.

© Marcus De Storm 2012. All Rights Reserved.
Views: 7756 | Added by: MKDS67 | Tags: storyteller's night, Gore, crime, new addition, marcus de storm, storm island, Horror, new novel, the sanctum | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Name *:
Email *:
Code *:

Book Launch

Entries archive

Site friends
  • Create a free website
  • Online Desktop
  • Free Online Games
  • Video Tutorials
  • All HTML Tags
  • Browser Kits

  • Copyright Marcus De Storm © 2020
    Create a free website with uCoz